Debbie Bahr photo

Debbie Bahr, Administrative Assistant
Email: dining@jmu.edu
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.5266

150 Bluestone Drive, MSC 0901
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

For departmental and special event meal vouchers, contact Debbie at the phone number above. 

 

Operations

Brent Beringer photo

Brent Beringer, Executive Director
Email: beringer-brent@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.5266

Angie Thompson photo

Angie Thompson, Director of Operations
Email: thompson-angie@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.5266

 

James Routhier

James Routhier, Culinary Director
Email: routhier-james@aramark.com

 

 

Food Service Directors

  Mary Armbruster

Mary Armbruster, Food Service Director
Email: armbruster-mary@aramark.com
Phone: 540-568-4324 Fax: 540.568.5266

 

Beth Hartman photo

Beth Hartman, Food Service Director
Email: hartman-elizabeth@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.3960 Fax: 540.568.3470 

 

Joey Farrell 

Joey Farrell, Food Service Director 
Email: farrell-joey@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.4810 Fax: 540.568.4328

 

 

Catering

Kaya Koban, Catering Director
Email: Koban-Kayuyum@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6638 


Headshot

Laura Perkins, Associate Catering Director
Email: perkins-laura1@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6637 Fax: 540.568.3522

 

Health & Wellness

 Gillian Kelly

Gillian Kelly, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Email: kelly-gillian@aramark.com
Phone:540.568.5731 Fax: 540.568.6238

 

 

Human Resources

Margaret Arnold photo

Margaret Arnold

Email: arnold-margaret@aramark.com
Phone:540.568.3103 Fax: 540.568.6238

 

 

Accounting

 jeff 

Jeff Hall, Controller
Email: hall-jeffrey4@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.4720 Fax: 540.568.4720

 

 

Marketing

Emily Cozic photo

Emily Cozic, Marketing Manager
Email: cozic-emily@aramark.com
Office: 540.568.4055  Fax: 540.568.5266

 

Jeremy Pugh

Jeremy Pugh, Events Coordinator
Email: pugh-jeremy@aramark.com

 

 

 

Sustainability

Ben Rosenberger photo

Ben Rosenberger, Sustainability Coordinator  
Email: rosenberger-benjamin@aramark.com
Office: 540.568.6045  Fax: 540.568.5266

 

Vending

Dolly Lawson, Director of Vending Services
Email: lawson-dolly@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6681 Fax: 540.568.3471