We're Selling Spring Meal Plans! It's easy to purchase your Off-Campus Spring Meal Plan by emailing dining@jmu.edu. Sign Up Today!
If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us. 

Administrative Staff

Debbie Bahr photo

Debbie Bahr
Email: dining@jmu.edu
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.3478

150 Bluestone Drive, MSC 0901
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

For departmental and special event meal vouchers, contact Debbie at the phone number above. 

 


Operations

Brent Beringer photo

Brent Beringer, Executive Director
Email: beringer-brent@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.3478

Angie Thompson photo

Angie Thompson, Director of Operations
Email: thompson-angie@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.3478

Dan Fulk

Daniel Fulk, District Executive Chef
Email: fulk-daniel@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.3478

 

 

Food Service Directors

Matthew Gardner photo

Matthew Gardner, Food Service Director - D-Hall, Market 64, Qdoba, Steak 'n Shake, Freshens in D-Hall, Chick-fil-A in D-Hall
Email: gardner-matthew@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.3917 Fax: 540.568.3478 

Janet Worley photo

Janet Worley, Food Service Director - Bistro 1908 ft. Food Local, Dunkin' Donuts - Student Success Center, all Starbucks Locations, all Food Trucks
Email: worley-janet@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.4324 Fax: 540.568.4061

Beth Hartman photo

Beth Hartman, Food Service Director – Concessions, Corner Bistro, D-Hub Food Court, Chips, Madison Grill, Auntie Anne’s, Subway
Email: hartman-elizabeth@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.3960 Fax: 540.568.3470

Donald Surratt photo

Donald Surratt, Food Service Director- E-Hall, Jemmy's, UREC Cafe, Festival, Java City in Festival, EnGeo P.O.D.
Email: surrattjr-donald@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.4305 Fax: 540.568.4328

 

 

Catering

Fotini Williams

Fotini Williams, Director of Catering
Email: williams-fotini@aramark.com 
Phone:540.568.6638 Fax: 540.568.3522

Braden Bean photo

Braden Bean, Associate Catering Director
Email: bean-braden@aramark.com

Matt Acampora photo

Matt Acampora, Executive Catering Chef
Email: acampora-matthew@aramark.com

 

 

Human Resources

Margaret Arnold photo

Margaret Arnold
Email: arnold-margaret@aramark.com
Phone:540.568.3103 Fax: 540.568.6238

 

 

Accounting

Kirk Gears photo

Kirk Gears, Controller
Email: gears-kirk@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.4720 Fax: 540.568.4720

 

 

Marketing

Nicole Jackson photo

Nicole Jackson, Marketing Manager
Email: jackson-nicole@aramark.com 
Office:540.568.7980  Fax: 540.568.3478

Emily Cozic photo

Emily Cozic, Marketing Coordinator
Email: cozic-emily@aramark.com
Office:540.568.4055  Fax: 540.568.3478

 

 

Sustainability

Ben Rosenberger photo

Ben Rosenberger
Email: rosenberger-benjamin@aramark.com
Office: 540.568.6045  Fax: 540.568.3478

 

Vending

Dolly Lawson, Director of Vending Services
Email: lawson-dolly@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6681 Fax: 540.568.3471