If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.  Please note that the Administrative Offices have moved to the 3rd floor of the New D-Hall (150 Bluestone Drive).

District Staff

Administrative Office
Email: dining@jmu.edu
Phone: 540.568.6751 Fax: 540.568.3478

Daniel Fulk, District Executive Chef
Email: fulk-daniel@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.464.7377 Fax: 540.568.3478

Food Service Directors

Matthew Gardner, Food Service Director - D-Hub, Chick-fil-A, Subway, Green’s
Email: gardner-matthew@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.3917 Fax: 540.568.3478 

Janet Worley, Food Service Director - Bistro 1908, Food Local, Dunkin' Donuts - Student Success Center, all Starbucks Locations
Email: worley-janet@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.4324 Fax: 540.568.4061

Beth Hartman, Food Service Director – Concessions, Corner Bistro, D-Hub Food Court, Chips, Madison Grill, Auntie Anne’s
Email: hartman-elizabeth@aramark.com 
Phone: 540.568.3960 Fax: 540.568.3470

Donald Surratt, Food Service Director- E-Hall, Jemmy's, UREC Cafe
Email: surrattjr-donald@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.4305 Fax: 540.568.4328

 

Catering

Mathew Kowal, Director of Catering - Festival Conference and Student Center, Festival, Java City in Festival, HHS Express Market - Special Event Catering
Email: kowal-mathew@aramark.com 
Phone:540.568.6638 Fax: 540.568.3522

Human Resources

Tanga Faudree
Email: faudree-tanga@aramark.com 
Phone:540.568.3409 Fax: 540.568.6238

Health and Wellness

Hannah Jehring, RDN
Email: jehring-hannah@aramark.com 
Phone:540.568.5731 Fax: 540.568.3478

Marketing

Justin Swettlen, Marketing Director
Email: swettlen-justin@aramark.com
Office:540.568.7980 Cell: 540.705.7628 Fax: 540.568.3478

Operations

Angie Thompson, Director of Operations
Email: thompson-angie@aramark.com 
Phone:540.568.5150 Fax: 540.568.3478

Dan Burns, Resident District Manager
Email: burns-dan@aramark.com 
Phone:540.568.5150 Fax: 540.568.3478

Vending

Dolly Lawson, Director of Vending Services
Email: lawson-dolly@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.6681 Fax: 540.568.3471

Accounting

Stephanie Vetter, Controller
Email: vetter-stephanie@aramark.com
Phone: 540.568.4720 Fax: 540.568.4720
loading